Graphic: Arrow Join Now! Graphic: Arrow MY AFP Profile Graphic: Arrow AFP Canada Graphic: Arrow AFP Mexico Graphic: Star MAKE A GIFT


AFP Foundation Announces 2012 Officers and Directors

November 15, 2011

The AFP Foundation for Philanthropy announces its roster of 2012 officers and directors to be led by chair Gary L. Good, CFRE.

"I continue to be impressed with the passion and strong leadership of the AFP foundation board,” said Good, vice president of development at Pacific Symphony in Irvine, Calif., and foundation chair. “I am looking forward to another great year for the foundation in 2012 as we work to advance ethical and effective fundraising."

The following volunteers will continue their terms as AFP foundation officers in 2012.

Chair: Gary L. Good, CFRE
Immediate Past Chair: William M. Moran, FAHP, ACFRE
Chair-Elect:  Kevin J. Foyle, CFRE
Vice Chair for Fundraising:  Susan Earl Hosbach, CFRE
Secretary-Treasurer:  Brian J. Bonde, ACFRE
President: Curtis C. Deane, CFRE, CAE

The following volunteers will begin their terms as AFP foundation directors on Jan. 1.

William F. Bartolini, Ph.D., ACFRE
Timothy R. Burcham, CFRE
Linda Lysakowski, ACFRE
Donald G. Rizzo, CFRE

The following volunteers will continue to serve as AFP foundation directors in 2012.

Diane M. Carlson
Robert Carter, CFRE
D.C. Dreger, ACFRE
Marshall H. Ginn, CFRE
Pati Greenwood, CFRE
Alan R. Hutson, Jr., CFRE
Christopher K. Looney
Andrea McManus, CFRE
Patricia A. Moran, CFRE
Mark A. Neville, CFRE
Jill A. Pranger, ACFRE
Karen Rotko-Wynn, CFRE
Marc S. Saffren, CFRE
Cynthia L. Schmidt, CFRE
Christopher D. Watson
Andrew Watt, FInstF

4300 Wilson Blvd, Suite 300, Arlington, VA 22203 • 703-684-0410 | 800-666-3863 | Fax: 703-684-0540
©2009 AFP. This site content may not be copied, reproduced or redistributed without prior written
permission from the Association of Fundraising Professionals or its affiliates.
Privacy Policy | Feedback | Contact Us | Advertise with Us