Graphic: Arrow Join Now! Graphic: Arrow MY AFP Profile Graphic: Arrow AFP Canada Graphic: Arrow AFP Mexico Graphic: Star MAKE A GIFT


AFP Foundation Announces 2011 Officers and Directors

November 16, 2010

The AFP Foundation for Philanthropy announces its roster of 2011 officers and directors to be led by chair Gary L. Good, CFRE.

"I am looking forward to a great year for the foundation in 2011, one that builds on the solid progress that has been made to this point," said Good, vice president of development at Pacific Symphony in Irvine, Calif and incoming foundation chair. "It's an honor to work with such talented colleagues as we continue to advance ethical and effective fundraising."

The following volunteers will begin their terms as AFP foundation officers on Jan. 1.

Chair: Gary L. Good, CFRE
Immediate Past Chair: William M. Moran, FAHP, ACFRE
Chair-Elect:  Kevin J. Foyle, CFRE
Vice Chair for Fundraising:  Susan Earl Hosbach, CFRE
Secretary-Treasurer:  Brian J. Bonde, ACFRE
President: Curtis C. Deane, CFRE, CAE

The following volunteers will begin their terms as AFP foundation directors on Jan. 1.

Diane M. Carlson
Robert Carter, CFRE
Pati Greenwood, CFRE
Alan R. Hutson, CFRE
Christopher K. Looney
Mark A. Neville, CFRE
Cynthia L. Schmidt, CFRE
Karen Rotko-Wynn, CFRE

The following volunteers will continue to serve as AFP foundation directors in 2011.

Kristina J. Carlson, CFRE
Robert N. Croft, CFRE
D.C. Dreger, ACFRE
Marshall H. Ginn, CFRE
Paulette V. Maehara, CAE, CFRE
Andrea McManus, CFRE
Patricia A. Moran, CFRE
Marc S. Saffren, CFRE
Christopher Watson

4300 Wilson Blvd, Suite 300, Arlington, VA 22203 • 703-684-0410 | 800-666-3863 | Fax: 703-684-0540
©2009 AFP. This site content may not be copied, reproduced or redistributed without prior written
permission from the Association of Fundraising Professionals or its affiliates.
Privacy Policy | Feedback | Contact Us | Advertise with Us