Graphic: Arrow Join Now! Graphic: Arrow MY AFP Profile Graphic: Arrow AFP Canada Graphic: Arrow AFP Mexico Graphic: Star MAKE A GIFT


2017 AFP Foundation for Philanthropy Fundraising Board

June 27, 2017

The AFP Foundation for Philanthropy 2017 officers and directors is led by Brian J. Bonde, ACFRE.  The following volunteers serve.


Chair - Brian J. Bonde, ACFRE
Chair-Elect - Karen Rotko-Wynn, CFRE
Secretary/Treasurer- Harry Lynch, CFRE
Immediate Past Chair -Susan Earl Hosbach, CFRE
AFP Chair -Ann Hale, MA, CFRE
AFP Chair-elect - Martha Schumacher, CFRE, ACFRE, MInstF(AdvDip)
AFP Treasurer - David P. Whitehead, CFRE
AFP Immediate Past Chair- Patrick Feeley, MBA, CFRE
AFP Interim President & CEO - Jason Lee, JD 


Roger Ali, CFRE, Canada Foundation Chair
Helen Arnold, CFRE
Brian J. Bonde, ACFRE
Timothy R. Burcham, CFRE
Patricia G. Egan, CFRE
Patrick Feeley, MBA, CFRE
Gary Good, CFRE
Gretchen Gordon, CFRE
Ann Hale, MA, CFRE, AFP Chair
Robbe A. Healey, ACFRE
Susan Earl Hosbach, CFRE
Lindsay Hartmann, MS, CFRE
Jason Lee, JD, Interim President & CEO
Timothy D. Logan, ACFRE, FAHP
Harry Lynch, CFRE
Donna Christine Marino, CFRE
Terry Monteleone, CFRE, CSPG
Amy B. Parrott, CFRE
James Phelps, ACFRE
Karen Rotko-Wynn, CFRE
Missy Ryan Penland, CFRE
Cynthia L. Schmidt, CFRE
Martha Schumacher, CFRE, ACFRE, MInstF (AdvDip), AFP Chair-elect
Carol Van Natta
Robert Wahlers, CFRE
David P. Whitehead, CFRE


Membership in the Omega Circle, planned giving program of the AFP Foundation for Philanthropy

4300 Wilson Blvd, Suite 300, Arlington, VA 22203 • 703-684-0410 | 800-666-3863 | Fax: 703-684-0540
©2009 AFP. This site content may not be copied, reproduced or redistributed without prior written
permission from the Association of Fundraising Professionals or its affiliates.
Privacy Policy | Feedback | Contact Us | Advertise with Us