Graphic: Arrow Join Now! Graphic: Arrow MY AFP Profile Graphic: Arrow AFP Canada Graphic: Arrow AFP Mexico Graphic: Star MAKE A GIFT


AFP Foundation Announces 2014 Officers and Directors

February 1, 2013

The AFP Foundation for Philanthropy announces its roster of 2014 officers and directors to be led by chair Kevin J. Foyle, CFRE.

"The strength of the AFP Foundation lies with the passion and commitment of its board members,” said Foyle, Associate Vice President for Development at Rice University in Houston. “We are most grateful to our colleagues who serve the profession through their roles as members of the foundation’s board of directors. I look forward to a very productive year for the foundation in generating the resources to fund AFP strategic initiatives that advance ethical and effective fundraising."

The following volunteers serve as AFP foundation officers in 2014.

Chair: Kevin J. Foyle, CFRE 
Chair-Elect: Susan Earl Hosbach, CFRE 
Immediate Past Chair: Gary L. Good, CFRE 
Vice Chair, Development for Annual Giving:  Alan R. Hutson, Jr., CFRE  (2nd term)
Vice Chair, Development for Major Gifts: Brian J. Bonde, ACFRE  (2nd term)
Secretary-Treasurer: Mark A. Neville, CFRE, ACFRE (2nd term)  (2nd term) 

Board of Directors

Class of 2014
William F. Bartolini, Ph.D., ACFRE (1st term)
Brian J. Bonde, ACFRE (2nd term)
Timothy R. Burcham, CFRE (1st term)
D.C. Dreger, ACFRE (2nd term)
Christopher K. Looney (2nd term)
Linda Lysakowski, ACFRE (1st term)
Donald G. Rizzo, CFRE (1st term)

Class of 2015
Marshall H. Ginn, CFRE (2nd term)
Patricia G. Egan, CFRE (1st term)
Kurt Mische (1st term)
Jill A. Pranger, ACFRE (2nd term)
Melissa “Missy” Ryan, CFRE (1st term)
Lindsay Wilson, MS, CFRE (1st term)

Class of 2016
Terry Monteleone, CFRE, CSPG (1st term)
Debbie Rabe-San Rổman, CFRE (1st term)
Carol Van Natta (1st term)
Amy B. Parrott, CFRE (1st term)
Alan R. Hutson, Jr., CFRE (2nd term)
Mark A. Neville, CFRE (2nd term) 
Cynthia L. Schmidt, CFRE (2nd term)
Karen Rotko-Wynn, CFRE (2nd term)

Ex-Officio w/ Vote
Andrew Watt, FInstF , President & CEO
Bob Carter, CFRE, AFP Chair
Patrick J. Feeley, MBA, CFRE , AFP Chair-elect
Scott Decksheimer, CFRE, Canada Foundation Chair

4300 Wilson Blvd, Suite 300, Arlington, VA 22203 • 703-684-0410 | 800-666-3863 | Fax: 703-684-0540
©2009 AFP. This site content may not be copied, reproduced or redistributed without prior written
permission from the Association of Fundraising Professionals or its affiliates.
Privacy Policy | Feedback | Contact Us | Advertise with Us