Executive Circle   Endorsers
Annual dues $5,000   Annual dues $1,500
License permitting use of the AFP Business Logo on the company
website, stationery and marketing materials
  Able to use specific language provided by AFP on websites, stationery and marketing materials to indicate support of the AFP Code of Ethical Principles and Standards
Two transferrable Associate Memberships for designated company representatives   One transferable Associate Membership for a designated company representative
International Conference discounts and special privileges and recognition   International Conference discounts and special recognition
Eligibility to serve on AFP committees/task forces   ...and more, see the attachment and application below for details
...and much more, see the attachment and application below for details     


AFP Business Members (As of February 10, 2014)

Business Members – Executive Circle

Business Members – Endorser

Abila - http://www.abila.com/
Bob Carter Companies - http://www.bobcarterco.com
Grizzard - http://www.grizzard.com/
Ruffalo Cody - http://www.ruffalocody.com/

AuctionsByCellular - http://www.auctionsbycellular.com/
Bloomerang - https://bloomerang.co/
CDS Global - http://www.cds-global.com/
Charity Challenge - http://www.charitychallenge.com/index.html
Dialogue Direct, Inc. - http://www.dialoguedirect.us/
DMW Direct - http://www.dmwdirect.com/
Freeman Philanthropic Svcs., LLC - http://www.glfreemanllc.com/index.php
Fundraising Initiatives North America  - http://www.fundraisinginitiatives.ca/
Global Forces Direct Inc. - http://www.globalforcedirect.com/
Greater Giving - http://www.greatergiving.com
Insurance Auto Auctions, Inc. - https://www.iaai.com/
Kerstendirect - http://kerstendirect.com/
Maestrosoft / SMS - http://www.maestrosoft.com/
Meyer Teleservices - http://www.callmeyer.com/
Miratel Solutions Inc. - http://www.miratelinc.com/
Public Outreach Fundraising - http://www.publicoutreachgroup.com/
Rich Tolsma Productions - http://richtolsmaproductions.com/
ROAM - http://www.roamdata.com/
Russ Reid - http://russreid.com/
SofTrek Corporation - http://www.softrek.com/
Stuart Manufacturing, LLC - http://www.stuartmfgusa.com/
TD Bank Group - http://www.td.com/
Tempo Framing - http://tempoframing.com
TNI Group of Companies - http://www.tninetwork.com/


Your Business Membership Benefits

Designated Associate Members as part of your Business Membership receive all AFP member benefits provided. Including but not limited to:

Discounts for Designated Associated Members: