Graphic: Arrow Join Now! Graphic: Arrow MY AFP Profile Graphic: Arrow AFP Canada Graphic: Arrow AFP Mexico Graphic: Star MAKE A GIFT







Print PRINT Share SHARE Comment COMMENT

Membership Marketing Strategic Conversation

April 11, 2014

This call will provide the opportunity to share membership marketing best practices with your colleagues from other chapters, and to ask AFP IHQ volunteer leaders and staff questions.


Date:
April 29, 2014

Time: 2:00 PM (Eastern Time), 1:00 PM (Central Time), 12:00 PM  (Mountain Time), 11:00 AM (Pacific Time), 10:00 AM (Alaska), 8:00 AM (Hawaii)

Webinar Meeting Link: http://meet73245615.adobeconnect.com/afpchapters/

(Please log in as Guest)

US Phone Number: 303 248 1290

Canada Phone Number: 800 747 5150

Participant Code: 5198452

This call will be recorded and posted on afpnet.org several days following the call. 

Please send questions you have about membership marketing that can be posed to other chapters and/or IHQ by April 21 to tgold@afpnet.org


Below are a list of items for you to think about before the call to help facilitate conversation:

1)      Why are your chapter members joining AFP

2)      Why are your chapter members renewing their membership

3)      What membership marketing tactics are working well in your chapter?

4)      What tools can IHQ provide you with to help with your marketing plans?



4300 Wilson Blvd, Suite 300, Arlington, VA 22203 • 703-684-0410 | 800-666-3863 | Fax: 703-684-0540
©2009 AFP. This site content may not be copied, reproduced or redistributed without prior written
permission from the Association of Fundraising Professionals or its affiliates.
Privacy Policy | Feedback | Contact Us | Advertise with Us