Graphic: Arrow Join Now! Graphic: Arrow MY AFP Profile Graphic: Arrow AFP Canada Graphic: Arrow AFP Mexico Graphic: Star MAKE A GIFT


AFP Youth in Philanthropy Task Force Members

AFP Youth in Philanthropy Task Force

John M. Fettig, CFRE, Chair
Robert F. Ashcroft, Ph.D.
Dwight F. Burlingame, Ph.D, CFRE
Eileen Casey Cook
Katherine Falk, CFRE
Derrick Feldmann
Jerry Finn
Katherine Gibbard
Rob Gottschalk
Lauren Herbstritt
J.M. Hogewood, CFRE
Stephen M. Jakab, CFRE
Barb Larson
Lauren Geiger Moye
Valerie Mullen Pletcher
Nancy Swanson, CFRE
Natalie Depto Vessey
Richard A. Wilson, CFRE
Whitney Yeary


4300 Wilson Blvd, Suite 300, Arlington, VA 22203 • 703-684-0410 | 800-666-3863 | Fax: 703-684-0540
©2009 AFP. This site content may not be copied, reproduced or redistributed without prior written
permission from the Association of Fundraising Professionals or its affiliates.
Privacy Policy | Feedback | Contact Us | Advertise with Us